CINCINNATI UNITED - EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

CINCINNATI UNITED - EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

 

Scott Rodgers
Executive Director
Phone: (937) 361-2289
Email: SRODGERS14@CINCI.RR.COM

CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER - DIRECTORS OF COACHING

CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER - DIRECTORS OF COACHING

 

Scott Bower
CUP Boys Technical Director
Phone: 813-787-8371
Email: 99BOWER@GMAIL.COM

Chris O'Neal
CUP Boys Assistant Technical Director

 

Michael Litvack
CUP Boys Assistant Technical Director

 

 

Kurt Fischer
CUP Girls Technical Director
Phone: 847-707-5878
Email: K2H2F2@HOTMAIL.COM

David Robertson
CUP Girls Assistant Technical Director

 

CU LAKOTA-MONROE - DIRECTORS OF COACHING

CU LAKOTA-MONROE - DIRECTORS OF COACHING

 

Kim Scheper
CU Lakota: Director of Coaching
Phone: 
Email: kascheper@fuse.net

 

Paul Rockwood
CU Lakota: Assistant Director of Coaching
Phone: (513) 515-7622
Email: PROCSOC@AOL.COM

 

CU SOUTHEAST - DIRECTORS OF COACHING

CU SOUTHEAST - DIRECTORS OF COACHING

Brian Berning
CU Southeast: Director of Coaching
Phone: (513) 391-7804
Email: 
BRIANBERNING@HOTMAIL.COM

 

Jon Pickup
CU Southeast: Director of Coaching Girls U8-U12
Phone: (513) 470-0068
Email: JONPICKUP1974@GMAIL.COM

 

Alan Grothaus
CU Southeast: Director of Coaching Boys U8-U12
Phone: (513) 703-7464
Email: agrothaus@cinci.rr.com

 

Andre Sharpe
CU Southeast: Director of Coaching Boys & Girls U13-U18
Phone: (513) 886-5318 
Email: ANDRESHARPE81@YAHOO.COM

 

Jack Hermans
CU Southeast: Director of Technical Training
Phone: (513) 205-9621
Email: JHERMANS@FUSE.NET

 

 

CU SYCAMORE-MASON - DIRECTORS OF COACHING

CU SYCAMORE-MASON - DIRECTORS OF COACHING

 

Katie Gaus
CU Sycamore-Mason: Director of Coaching
Phone: (513) 258-3280 Cell
Email: ktgausinohio@yahoo.com

Ryan Burton
CU Sycamore-Mason: Assistant Director of Coaching
Phone: (513) 641-6866
Email: Rburton1423@gmail.com

 

Garry Handock
CU Sycamore-Mason: Assistant Director of Coaching; North Juniors Director

Phone: (417) 576-1004
Email: ghancock89@me.com

 

GOALKEEPING - DIRECTORS OF COACHING

GOALKEEPING - DIRECTORS OF COACHING

Mike Flynn
CUP Director of Goalkeeping

 

Greg Deutsch
CUP Director of Goalkeeping
U11-U18 Girls

 

Bryan Davis
CUP Director of Goalkeeping

 

Sponsors