Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Dan Kunkemoeller
President
Email:dank@diversipak.com

George Stinson
Chairman of the Board
Email:Gestinson@gmail.com

Matt Earl
Vice President - Lakota-Monroe
Email:mgebiz74@gmail.com

Gary Geis
Vice President - Southeast
Email: Glgeis16@gmail.com

John Ramby
Vice President - CUP

Email:John_ramby@msn.com

Scott Benne
Vice President - Sycamore-Mason
Email:Sbenne1@gmail.com

Lisa Hausser
Secretary
Email: lhausser@fuse.net

CU Lakota-Monroe Operations Committee

CU Lakota-Monroe Operations Committee

 Matt Earl
 Vice President
 Email: Mgebiz74@gmail.com

 Lisa Hausser 
 Secretary/Club Administrator 
 Email: Lhausser@fuse.net

 Shelly Krisfalusi
 Email: Michellekrisfalusi@yahoo.com

 Keith Richburg
 Email: Cincyunitedrichburg@yahoo.com

CU Southeast Operations Committee

CU Southeast Operations Committee

Gary Geis
Vice President
Email: glgeis16@gmail.com

Mark Koch 
Email: Mkoch@dmainc.com 

Greg Hupp 
Email: greghupp1@gmail.com

David Yungblut 
Email: davidyungblut@gmail.com

Mitch Galvin
Email: Mitchgalvin1@gmail.com 

 
 

 

CU Sycamore-Mason Operations Committee

CU Sycamore-Mason Operations Committee

Scott Benne
Vice President
Email: Sbenne1@gmail.com

Steve Blieden
Registrar
Email: sblieden@aol.com

Brandon Cooley
Email: b.cooley34@gmail.com 

Randal Moss 
Email: Moss.Randal@gmail.com

Jason Waggoner
Email: jwaggoner1@fuse.net

CUP Operations Committee

CUP Operations Committee

Dan Kunkemoeller
President
Email: Dank@diversipak.com

George Stinson
Chairman of the Board
Email: Gestinson@gmail.com

John Ramby
Vice President - CUP
Email: John_ramby@msn.com

Joe Wuest - Tournament Director
Email: Joseph.Wuest@hillshirebrands.com

Mark Eberle 

Email: Mark.Eberle16@gmail.com

Debbie Dudukovich

Email:Dadudukovich@gmail.com

 

Staff Members

Staff Members

Steve Blieden 
CU Sycamore-Mason 
Registrar: CUP/CU Sycamore-Mason
Email: SBLIEDEN@AOL.COM

Lisa Hausser 
CUP/CU Lakota-Monroe
Registrar: CU Lakota-Monroe
Email: LHAUSSER@FUSE.NET

Rick Brizzolara 
Referee Assignor: CUP/CU Sycamore-Mason
Email: RICK.BRIZZOLARA@MORGANKEEGAN.COM

Garry Hancock 
Juniors Coordinator
Email: ghancock89@me.com

Joseph Wuest
Tournament Director
Email: Joseph.Wuest@hillshirebrands.com