Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Dan Kunkemoeller
President
Email:dank@diversipak.com

George Stinson
Chairman of the Board
Email:GESTINSON@GMAIL.COM

Chris Schuppe
Vice President - Lakota-Monroe
Email:CHRISTOPHER.SCHUPPE@GE.COM

Jason Hipskind
Vice President - Southeast
Email:Jason@Hipskind.net

John Ramby
Vice President - CUP
Email:JOHN_RAMBY@MSN.COM

Scott Bene
Vice President - Sycamore-Mason
Email:Sbenne1@gmail.com

Keith Richburg
Treasurer - CU Lakota-Monroe
Email:CINCYUNITEDRICHBURG@YAHOO.COM

Secretary  - TBD

 

CU Lakota-Monroe Operations Committee

CU Lakota-Monroe Operations Committee

 Chris Schuppe
 Vice President
 Email: CHRISTOPHER.SCHUPPE@GE.COM

 Matt Earl
 Email:MGEBIZ74@GMAIL.COM

 Lisa Hausser 
 Club Administrator 
 Email: LHAUSSER@FUSE.NET

 Shelly Krisfalusi
 Email: MICHELLEKRISFALUSI@YAHOO.COM

 Brian Millard 
 Referee Coordinatorr: CU Lakota-Monroe
 Email: BMILLARD@FUSE.NET

 Keith Richburg
 Treasurer
 Email: CINCYUNITEDRICHBURG@YAHOO.COM

CU Southeast Operations Committee

CU Southeast Operations Committee

Jason Hipskind 
Vice President - Southeast
Email: JASON@HIPSKIND.NET

Gary Geis 
Email: GLGEIS@FUSE.NET

Mark Koch 
Email: MKOCH@DMAINC.COM 

Greg Hupp 
Email: gdogma@fuse.net

David Yungblut 
Email: davidyungblut@gmail.com

CU Sycamore-Mason Operations Committee

CU Sycamore-Mason Operations Committee

Scott Benne
Vice President
Email: Scottbenne1@gmail.com

Steve Blieden
Registrar
Email: sblieden@aol.com

Krista Nunn 
Email: Kristajnunn@gmail.com 

Randal Moss 
Email: Moss.Randal@gmail.com

MArty Sargent
Email: sargent51@gmail.com

Vince Breidenbach
Email: VBREIDENBACH@GMAIL.COM 

CUP Operations Committee

CUP Operations Committee

Dan Kunkemoeller
President
Email: DANK@DIVERSIPAK.COM

George Stinson
Chairman of the Board
Email: GESTINSON@GMAIL.COM

John Ramby
Vice President - CUP
Email: JOHN_RAMBY@MSN.COM

Joe Wuest - Tournament Director
Email: JOSEPH.WUEST@HILLSHIREBRANDS.COM

Mark Eberle 

Email: MARK.EBERLE16@GMAIL.COM

Harlan Jackson

Email:HARLANJACKSON14@GMAIL.COM

 

Staff Members

Staff Members

Steve Blieden 
CU Sycamore-Mason 
Registrar: CUP/CU Sycamore-Mason
Email: SBLIEDEN@AOL.COM

Lisa Hausser 
CUP/CU Lakota-Monroe
Registrar: CU Lakota-Monroe
Email: LHAUSSER@FUSE.NET

Rick Brizzolara 
Referee Assignor: CUP/CU Sycamore-Mason
Email: RICK.BRIZZOLARA@MORGANKEEGAN.COM

Brian Millard
Referee Assignor: CU Lakota- Monroe
Email: BMILLARD@FUSE.NET

Garry Hancock 
Juniors Coordinator
Email: ghancock89@me.com

Joseph Wuest
Tournament Director
Email: Joseph.Wuest@hillshirebrands.com

 

Sponsors